eArtFilm.com Italian Photobusta (17"x25") Citizen Kane R1966 17x25 Italian Photobusta 1-Orson Welles classic!

Citizen Kane R1966 17x25 Photobusta italien 1-Orson Welles classique !

Prix régulier$ 125.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Citizen Kane, mélodrame journalistique classique d'Orson Welles de 1941, un peu sur William Randolph Hearst, avec Orson Welles et les membres des "Mercury Stage Actors" de Welles Joseph Cotten, Dorothy Comingore, Everett Sloane, Ray Collins, George Coulouris, Agnes Moorehead, Paul Stewart, Ruth Warrick, Erskine Sanford, William Alland, Fortunio Bonanova, Buddy Swan et Harry Shannon. Affiches de films eArtFilm.

Notez que cette affiche a été pliée à un moment donné mais est restée à plat plusieurs années. Il sera envoyé roulé dans un tube.

État de l’affiche : Très bon. Peut présenter des signes généraux d'utilisation et/ou dus à un stockage prolongé pouvant inclure une légère séparation des plis et une usure des plis, du ruban adhésif sur les coins, des coins manquants, des trous d'épingle et/ou des déchirures très mineures. Veuillez examiner les photos et acheter uniquement si vous êtes à l'aise avec son état. L’affiche était initialement pliée.

Investissez dans des affiches de film uniques et originales plutôt que dans des impressions produites en série achetées en magasin !

Il s'agit d'un Photobusta italien original de 17"x25" pour la réédition de 1966 de Citizen Kane. Cette affiche est en bon état mais peut présenter des signes généraux d'utilisation et un stockage prolongé. Avant d'acheter, veuillez consulter la photo de l'affiche ici. Notre filigrane est uniquement sur la photographie et non sur l'affiche. Si l'affiche est déjà pliée, elle sera expédiée pliée ; s'il est roulé, il sera expédié roulé dans un tube

Regardez la bande-annonce de ce film ci-dessous !

Orders are shipped insured via USPS Priority Mail or via UPS or DHL.  In all cases, a street address is required. Shipping rates are determined by the carrier. Tracking information is always provided.

Shipments outside the US require customs charges at delivery that must be paid by the purchaser and are not included in our price. Please allow up to three weeks for delivery, based on your preferred international carrier.

T-Shirt, Long Sleeve and Sweatshirt/Hoodie shipping rates are for one item. Additional shipping will be added for orders of more than one shirt.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Citizen Kane R1966 17x25 Italian Photobusta 1-Orson Welles classic!

Citizen Kane R1966 17x25 Italian Photobusta 1-Orson Welles classic!

Regular price $ 125

Citizen Kane, Orson Welles classic 1941 newspaper journalism melodrama, somewhat about William Randolph Hearst, starring Orson Welles, and members of Welles' "Mercury Stage Actors" Joseph Cotten, Dorothy Comingore , Everett Sloane, Ray Collins, George Coulouris, Agnes Moorehead, Paul Stewart, Ruth Warrick, Erskine Sanford, William Alland, Fortunio Bonanova, Buddy Swan, and Harry Shannon.

Note that this poster was folded at one time but has been laying flat several years. It will be sent rolled in a tube.

Poster Condition: Very Good. May have general signs of usage and/or from lengthy storage that could include slight fold separation and fold wear, tape on corners, missing corners, pinholes, and/or very minor tears.  Please review the picture(s) and purchase only if you are comfortable with its condition. Poster was originally folded.

Invest in unique, original movie poster art over store bought mass produced prints!

This is a 17"x25" original Italian Photobusta for the 1966 re-release of Citizen Kane. This poster is in good condition but may have general signs of use and lengthy storage. Before you buy, please review the poster photo here.  Our watermark is on the photograph only and not the poster. If the poster is already folded, it will be shipped folded; if it is rolled it will be shipped rolled in a tube

Watch the trailer for this movie below!

Back to the top