eArtFilm.com U.S Half Sheet (22"x28") Caribbean Mystery 1945 22x28  Original U.S Half Sheet

Caribbean Mystery 1945 22x28 Original US Demi-feuille

Prix régulier$ 75.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Pourquoi vous l'aimez : les géologues ! Trésor des pirates ! Marais des Caraïbes ! Meurtre! Île mystérieuse! Et le tout avec de fabuleuses modes des années 40, apparemment !

Les détails ennuyeux (mais nécessaires) : Cette affiche mesure 22" x 28".

État de l’affiche : Bon. Il y a des déchirures de 4 à 6 pouces sur les bords droit et gauche qui ont été réparées avec du ruban adhésif à l'arrière. Peut présenter des signes généraux d'utilisation et/ou dus à un stockage prolongé pouvant inclure une légère séparation des plis et une usure des plis, du ruban adhésif sur les coins, des coins manquants, des trous d'épingle et/ou des déchirures très mineures. Veuillez consulter les photos que nous avons fournies ici et n'acheter que si vous êtes à l'aise avec l'état de l'affiche. Notez que cette affiche a été pliée une fois mais est restée longtemps à plat et sera envoyée roulée dans un tube.

L'image ici est celle de l'affiche Mystère des Caraïbes que vous achetez afin que vous puissiez voir l'état de l'affiche. S'il y avait des imperfections que vous ne pouvez pas voir sur l'affiche, nous les décrirons ici.

Investissez dans des affiches de film uniques et originales plutôt que dans des impressions produites en série achetées en magasin !

Il s'agit d'une demi-feuille américaine originale de 22 x 28. Cette affiche est en bon état mais peut présenter des signes généraux d'utilisation et un stockage prolongé. Avant d'acheter, veuillez consulter la photo de l'affiche ici. Notre filigrane est uniquement sur la photographie et non sur l'affiche. Si l'affiche est déjà pliée, elle sera expédiée pliée ; s'il est roulé, il sera expédié roulé dans un tube

Regardez la bande-annonce de ce film ci-dessous !

Non disponible actuellement.

Orders are shipped insured via USPS Priority Mail or via UPS or DHL.  In all cases, a street address is required. Shipping rates are determined by the carrier. Tracking information is always provided.

Shipments outside the US require customs charges at delivery that must be paid by the purchaser and are not included in our price. Please allow up to three weeks for delivery, based on your preferred international carrier.

T-Shirt, Long Sleeve and Sweatshirt/Hoodie shipping rates are for one item. Additional shipping will be added for orders of more than one shirt.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

You may also like

Caribbean Mystery 1945 22x28 Original U.S Half Sheet

Regular price $ 75.00

Why you love it:  Geologists!  Pirate Treasure! Caribbean Swamp! Murder! Mysterious Island! And, all with fabulous ‘40s fashions, apparently!

The boring (but necessary) details:  This poster measures 22” x 28”.  

Poster Condition: Good. There are 4”-6” tears in the right and left edges that have been repaired with tape from the back. May have general signs of usage and/or from lengthy storage that could include slight fold separation and fold wear, tape on corners, missing corners, pinholes, and/or very minor tears.  Please review the picture(s) we’ve provided here and only purchase if you are comfortable with the poster’s condition. Note that this poster was folded at one time but has been laying flat for a long time and will be sent rolled in a tube.

The image here is of the actual Caribbean Mystery poster you are purchasing so you can see the poster’s condition.  If there were any imperfections you can’t see in the poster, we would describe them here.

Invest in unique, original movie poster art over store bought mass produced prints! 

This is a 22x28 original US half sheet. This poster is in good condition but may have general signs of use and lengthy storage. Before you buy, please review the poster photo here.  Our watermark is on the photograph only and not the poster. If the poster is already folded, it will be shipped folded; if it is rolled it will be shipped rolled in a tube

Watch the trailer for this movie below!

Not Currently Available.